Cottage Curious?
Contact The Cottages today!

Please complete the information below so that we can serve you best!

We’ll be in touch shortly with answers to your questions and to help you plan a visit to The Cottages at Ocean Isle Beach or RiverLights!

PLEASE NOTE:  Our email will come from Mailer@SharperAgent.com.  Please add this address to your safe list so that it doesn’t go into your junk mail folder.

We respect your privacy and are sensitive to the information we send you.  Thank you for your trust in us.

First Name:

Last Name:

Email: (needed to reply to you)

Phone: (needed if you wish to be contacted by phone)

Questions and Comments:

I Plan to Purchase in:

I'm Interested in:

I Found You thru:

 

logo2

The Cottage Building Company

1105 New Pointe Blvd., Suite 6
Leland, NC 28451

(910) 343-9202
Ron.Wiese@TheCottagesNC.com

The Cottages at Ocean Isle Beach

6460 Carrick Bend Dr. SW
Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

(910) 579-2002
Ryan.Cook@TheCottagesNC.com

The Cottages at RiverLights

227 Trawlers Way
Wilmington, NC 28412

(910) 367-8945
Chris.Murray@TheCottagesNC.com

Our Preferred Lenders


MOVEMENT MORTGAGE
Diana Johns
700 Military Cutoff Rd., Suite 201
Wilmington, NC 28405

(910) 262-1461
Diana.Johns@MovementMortgage.com

Apply directly online at: www.DianaJohns.com


CRESCOM BANK
Kimberly L. Neisler
200 Smith Avenue
Shallotte, NC 28470

(910) 207-9003
KNeisler@HaveANiceBank.com

Apply directly online at: www.HaveANiceBank.com